Putting the Go In Goal Setting Webinar

RSVP BELOW

 

 

Sunday, September 09 -- 3pm PT/ 5pm CT/ 6pm ET 

As part of my ongoing #CEOSunday series, I want to share my favorite Work It Shop with you.  Putting the GO in Goal Setting.

You don't need a moment in time to start working on your big goals. I want to push you to re-calibrate from where you are today to blow your goals out of the water.  It takes between 33 to 66 days to create a new habit and roughly 90 days to see the results from those new behaviors. This workshop is designed to help create clarity and an action plan over the next 90 days.  We’re hoping to create habits that will set you up for strong rest of the fiscal year.

In this 30 minute workshop, we cover the 3S:

  • SMART Goal setting
  • Simple tracking
  • Structured Accountability
  • And my favorite productivity hacks

How to prepare for this workshop:

  • To be a real gold star, download, print and review the Goal Setting Work It Book
  • Bring a brand new notebook (not a re-purposed one with your grocery list in it... a brand new never been used notebook)
  • Be prepared to work through this in real time
  • Be flexible and willing to think differently
  • Bring your positive attitude
SuccessBully-53.jpg

RSVP HERE: